Pesquisador Visitante

 

Foto de perfil

Alberto da Silva Moreira

Ciências Humanas

Sociologia
  • Vincenzo Pace
  • Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Goiás - GO - Brasil
  • Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 BRST 2019-Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Andréia Machado Leopoldino

Ciências Biológicas

Genética
  • Anna Katharina Simon
  • Universidade de São Paulo - SP - Brasil
  • Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 BRST 2018-Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Avelino Aldo de Lima Neto

Ciências Humanas

Educação
  • Jacques Gleyse
  • Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia do Rio Grande do Norte - RN - Brasil
  • Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 BRST 2018-Fri May 31 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Eugênio Ramos Bezerra de Mello

Ciências Exatas e da Terra

Física
  • Aram Saharyan
  • Universidade Federal da Paraíba - PB - Brasil
  • Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 BRST 2019-Fri May 31 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Fernanda da Cruz Landim e Alvarenga

Ciências Agrárias

Medicina Veterinária
  • Dori L Borjesson
  • FMVZ-UNESP-Botucatu SP - SP - Brasil
  • Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 BRST 2018-Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Ilya Lvovich Shapiro

Ciências Exatas e da Terra

Física
  • Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora - MG - Brasil
  • Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 BRST 2019-Fri May 31 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

José Manoel Balthazar

Engenharias

Engenharia Mecânica
  • Elbieta Jarzêbowska
  • Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná - PR - Brasil
  • Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 BRST 2018-Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Julie Antoinette Cavignac

Ciências Humanas

Antropologia
  • Geraldine Le Roux
  • Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte - RN - Brasil
  • Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 BRST 2019-Fri May 31 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Marcos André Moura dos Santos

Ciências da Saúde

Educação Física
  • Alan Nevill
  • Universidade de Pernambuco - PE - Brasil
  • Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 BRST 2018-Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Maria Teresa Salles Trevisan

Ciências Exatas e da Terra

Química
  • Robert Wyn Owen
  • Universidade Federal do Ceará - CE - Brasil
  • Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 BRT 2018-Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Mauro Virgilio Gomes de Barros

Ciências da Saúde

Educação Física
  • Karin Allor Pfeiffer
  • Universidade de Pernambuco - PE - Brasil
  • Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 BRST 2019-Fri May 31 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Seyed Hamid Hassanzadeh Hafshejani

Ciências Exatas e da Terra

Matemática
  • Marc Chardin
  • Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brasil
  • Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 BRST 2018-Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 BRT 2019
Foto de perfil

Silvio José de Lima Figueiredo

Ciências Sociais Aplicadas

Turismo
  • Maria Manuel Rocha Teixeira Baptista
  • Universidade Federal do Pará - PA - Brasil
  • Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 BRST 2018-Fri May 31 00:00:00 BRT 2019